MEVAGISSEY PARISH COUNCIL

www.mevagisseyparishcouncil.co.uk

Chairman
Mr M Roberts
Rowan
Tregoney Hill
Mevagissey
PL26 6RF
01726 842267
michaeljohnroberts@hotmail.co.uk

Clerk to the Council Mr PJ Howson Trevellion School Hill Mevagissey PL26 6TH 07570 832669

mevaclerk@btinternet.com

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held at the Mevagissey Activity Centre On 19 May 2022 at 6.30pm.

Present: 13 electors

In Attendance: Cllr. Mike Roberts (Chairman of the Parish Council)

Cllr. James Mustoe (Ward Member) P Howson (Clerk to the Parish Council)

- 1. Cllr. Roberts, Chairman of the Parish Council, took the chair.
- 2. Proposed by Matthew Facey, Seconded by Christine Leiser that the Minutes of the previous Annual Parish Meeting, held on 20 May 2021, be Accepted.

 Carried.
- 3. The Parish Council Chairman presented his annual review, which will be posted on the Council's website.
- 4. The Ward Member presented his annual review, which will be posted on the Council's website.
- 5. No Electors of the Parish chose to speak.
- 6. The Chairman ruled that there was no urgent business.
- 7. The meeting ended at 6.47pm. Date of the next Annual Parish Meeting: 18 May 2023.

Signed	 	Dated	