MEVAGISSEY PARISH COUNCIL

mevagissey-pc.gov.uk

Chairman Mr M Roberts Rowan Tregoney Hill Mevagissey PL26 6RF 01726 842267 michaeljohnroberts@hotmail.co.uk Clerk to the Council Mr PJ Howson Trevellion School Hill Mevagissey PL26 6TH 07570 832669

mevaclerk@btinternet.com

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held at the Mevagissey Activity Centre On 18 May 2023 at 6.30pm.

Present: 6 electors

In Attendance: Cllr. Mike Roberts (Chairman of the Parish Council)

Cllr. James Mustoe (Ward Member) P Howson (Clerk to the Parish Council)

- 1. Cllr. Roberts, Chairman of the Parish Council, took the chair.
- 2. Proposed by Garth Shephard, Seconded by Jane Morgan that the Minutes of the previous Annual Parish Meeting, held on 19 May 2022, be Accepted.

 Carried.
- 3. The Parish Council Chairman presented his annual review, which will be posted on the Council's website.
- 4. The Ward Member presented his annual review, which will be posted on the Council's website.
- 5. No Electors of the Parish chose to speak.
- 6. The Chairman ruled that there was no urgent business.
- 7. The meeting ended at 6.45pm. Date of the next Annual Parish Meeting: 16 May 2024.

Signed	Dated